GAA South London Round Towers Gaelic Football
GAA South London Round Towers Gaelic Football

Club Committee 2020

The 2020 AGM recently took place and the following officers were elected - 


Life presidents;

Martin Lavelle 
Oliver Kavanagh
Brian Devlin
Arthur O Connor
Frank Houlihan 

President - John Molloy 
Vice President - Daniel O Donovan Snr
Chairman - Cathal Cunnea
Vice Chairman - Owen O Neill 
Secretary - Kathleen Shortall
Asst Secretary- John Molloy 
Treasurer - Timothy O Donovan 
Asst Treasurer - Michael Murtagh 
Pro - Eadaoin Devine 
Asst Pro - JP English
County Board Delegate - John Reape 
Minor Club Representative - Siobhan Leonard 
Children’s Officer - Kathleen Shortall

Commitee Members;

Tim O’ Donoghue

Liam Carney 
Paul O Donoghue
Declan Harte 
Michael Maher 
Kevin English 

Want to play for Round Towers?

The 2020 season is almost upon us. We are fielding both Senior Championship and Reserve championship teams. If you are interested in joining, please contact Cathal Cunnea on 07717 646063.


Our ladies team are also recruiting for the season ahead - for more information email or contact Éadaoin Devine on 07528142015


Our main sponsors for the 2020 season are O'Halloran and O'Brien Ltd & Whelans Pub Group. We are very thankful for the continiued support and sponsorship throughout the year. Club members are encouraged to support our sponsors where possbile. 


We will be fielding both Senior championship and Reserve teams. If you are interested in joining, please contact Cathal on 07717 646063.


Our ladies team are also back in action and are always recruiting for season - for more information email or contact Eadaoin Devine on 07528142015.

Next Fixture

Competition: Senior Championship R1

Opposition: Fulham Irish

Date: 07th September
Venue: Ruislip

Throw In:  03.30pm

Latest Result

Competition: Division 2 League Final
Opposition: Dulwich Harps
Date: 25th July 2019
Result: Win
Scoreline: 3-16 to 2-13

Latest Lotto

Date: 02/09/2019

Jackpot: £6,960

13, 21, 23, 32


No Winner


Lucky Dip

£20 - Kellie Tooley - The Mawbey

£20- Ian Waight - Feeleys

£20 - Pat Kilkenny - Feeleys

£20 - Bryan Breslin - S/O



The next draw will take place on 9/09/2019.

Jackpot £6,980


For more information click here

Online Club Shop

Click on the below image to open our Online Club Shop site

Social Media

Click on the below images to connect with our Social Media pages


Print Print | Sitemap
© Round Towers GAA London

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.